Twitter  Facebook  Google  LinkedIn  RSS

The Crew

Joe Silva, Sr. 

Joe Silva, Sr. President

President

Direct: 530-255-4GAS

Email: JoeSr@EnviroProEnergyLLC.com

Paul Pires

Paul Pires Energy Consultant  

Energy Consultant

Direct: 209-587-1745

Email: Paul@EnviropProEnergyLLC.com

Tony Barajas

Field Operations Supervisor

Direct: 530-717-7023

Email: TBarajas@EnviroProEnergyLLC.com

Nathan Long

 

Lead Service Technician

Direct: 530-717-3146

Email: NLong@EnviropProEnergyLLC.com

Joey Silva

Full Time College Student/Energy Business Intern

Direct: 530-717-3237

Email: jsilva3393@gmail.com

Mario Acevedo

Driver

Direct: 530-717-3311

Email: MAcevedo@EnviropProEnergyLLC.com

Monica Barajas

Customer Service Specialist

Direct: 530-784-3569

Email: MBarajas@EnviropProEnergyLLC.com

Larry Kenobbie

Joe Silva, Sr. President

Independent Contractor

Direct: 

Email: 

Communities Served: Colusa, Williams, Arbuckle, College City, Grimes, Lodoga, Maxwell, Princeton, Stonyford, Sites, Davis, West Sacramento, Winters, Woodland, Brooks, Capay, Clarksburg, Conaway, Dunnigan, El Macero, Esparto, Guinda, Knights Landing, Madison, Monument Hills, Plainfield, Rumsey, Yolo, Zamora, Clearlake, Clearlake Oaks, Clearlake Riviera, Cobb, Hidden Valley Lake, Kelseyville, Lakeport, Loch Lomond, Lower Lake, Lucerne, Middletown, Nice, North Lakeport, Parramore Springs, Soda Bay, Spring Valley, Upper Lake, Whispering Pines, Artois, Butte City, Elk Creek, Fruto, Hamilton City, Orland, Willows, Biggs, Chico, Gridley, Oroville, Paradise, Bangor, Berry Creek, Butte Creek Canyon, Butte Meadows, Butte Valley, Cherokee, Clipper Mills, Cohasset, Concow, Durham, Forbestown, Forest Ranch, Honcut, Kelly Ridge, Magalia, Nord, Oroville East, Palermo, Rackerby, Richvale, Robinson Mill, South Oroville, Stirling City, Thermalito, Yankee Hill, Yuba City, Live Oak, East Nicolaus, Meridian, Nicolaus, Rio Oso, Robbins, Sutter, Trowbridge, Catlett, Kirkville, Lee, Pleasant Grove, Riego, Rio Ramaza, Verona, Tierra Buena, Sutter Pointe

Services Provided: Propane, Propane Equipment and Service, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Pipeline Infrastructure, Propane & Natural Gas Irrigation Engines, Propane & Natural Gas Fleet Vehicles, Propane & Natural Gas Fueling Stations

Propane Kids - Education & Games